GLAPWELL ANNUAL PARISH MEETING

Minutes of the Annual Parish Meeting held, Thursday 23rd May 2024at 7.00p.m In the Glapwell Centre.

Minutes

Members Present:

Councillors T. Trafford (Chair), C. Fleetwood (Vice-Chair), I Grainger-Grimes, D. Harvey, A. Langtry-Palmer, Colton Lee, Craig Lee & J. Ritchie.

In attendance:

Ruth Price – Acting Parish Clerk J Marriott – Responsible Finance Officer

- 1/5/24(P) Chair's introduction The Chair welcomed everyone.
- 2/5/24(P) Financial Summary 2023/2024 Resolved: That the Financial Summary for 2023/2024 be received and noted.
- 3/5/24(P) Any additional matter raised by general consent None raised

Meeting Closed 7.15pm